Contact us.

How can we help you?

We are happy to learn more about your business challenges. Your data-driven future is our knowhow. Welcome to get in touch with us below.

Leadership Team

Frank Hennekens
CEO
frank.hennekens@stratiteq.com
+46 (0)73 257 40 88

Johanna Olså
CFO
johanna.olsa@stratiteq.com
+46 (0)76 526 98 48

Kim Hedberg
Head of Client Delivery
kim.hedberg@stratiteq.com
+46 (0)76 644 70 08

Tanja Duvander
Head of People & Culture
tanja.duvander@stratiteq.com
+46 (0)766 44 70 22

Fredrik Töörn
Head of Technology
fredrik.toorn@stratiteq.com
+46 (0)70 302 32 03

Charlotte Eivesteen
Head of Marketing & Communication
charlotte.eivesteen@stratiteq.com
+46 (0)72 072 33 56

Sales

Linus Hagel
Business Developer/Sales
linus.hagel@stratiteq.com
+46 (0)73 257 40 78

Gustav Hallberg
Business Developer/Sales
gustav.hallberg@stratiteq.com
+46 (0)70 145 80 68

Gustaf Hamberg
Business Developer/Sales
gustaf.hamberg@stratiteq.com
+46 (0)73 257 40 70

Regional and Industry Leads

Liselott Lading
Data Lead & Business Consultant Manager
liselott.lading@stratiteq.com
+46 (0)76 644 70 33

Pernilla Klein
Industry Lead Real Estate
pernilla.klein@stratiteq.com
+46 (0)73 661 21 35

Paul Ulvinius
Industry Lead Healthcare
paul.ulvinius@stratiteq.com
+46 (0)76 526 98 35

Jan Landelius
Industry Lead Public Transport
jan.landelius@stratiteq.com
+46 (0)76 526 98 04

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.